May Photo A Day: DAY 2 – Morning ritual

The Day 2 prompt for “May Photo A Day Challenge : A challenge that will change your life is 2 . Morning ritual: What’s something you do most morning. Shoot and share it. My early morning ritual these days is gymming but as I forgot to shoot it 😉 I want to display what I do most of the morning. With so many challenges I am glued to my blog and others blogs these days hence my morning ritual is browsing through blogs with a bowl of oats !

Find my click at Instagram – http://instagram.com/p/YzJj5BqF2k/


24 thoughts on “May Photo A Day: DAY 2 – Morning ritual

  1. 😀 Bloggers seem to be a similar breed everywhere! :p
    Thankfully, I fell out of love with my PC a while ago! (Read: “after my eyes got busted with Farmville!”) So turning on the PC is no more a morning ritual for me! 😀

  2. That's more like it, what surya namaskars and almonds, this is what I am talking about! Great stuff, keep doing this Afshan, gives me so much solace in knowing someone just like me 🙂

    Akhil Kalsh http://www.1hw.in

  3. Ha! Love this one. I'm possessive about my tech gadgets (music player, laptop, camera) because people don't usually handle them with as much love as I do 😉

  4. I tell myself every day to stop being obsessed with internet (read Facebook and Blogging). I keep on checking my laptop, Tablet and phone one after another……haan haan main crazy hoon 🙂

  5. @Nandana : That was a good comment nandu !! PPL love their own gadgets na. OTHERS' properties are always OTHERS'
    🙂 I LOOOVE my gadjets too . They listen to me , bear wth me and r silent even when I bang them 😉

    @JANU : Same tighttttt pinch

    @Reema : haan wo to hum sab hi hai !

    @Pixie: Ya ! Good to see u here Hema 🙂

Leave a Reply

