May Photo A Day Challenge : Day 30.Tool

The Day 30 prompt for “May Photo A Day Challenge : A challenge that will change your life” – 30. Tool: A tool in the garage or something useful that helps you get through life. Perhaps in a cooking tool. Find one and share it.

There are many tools  and appliances with out which I can’t live. We are surrounded by machines and tools. We depend on them more than we depend on fellow humans. A mobile , lap top , stove , tread mill , T.V., , fan , AC . Phew ! If you think of it you will realize that your life will be hell even if one tool is missing in the list!
First and foremost tool/ appliance which I remembered is my oven with out which my life is sure is painful. For a simple cook like me oven is a life saver. I love my LG oven which conjures delicious food in no time. I am too lazy to spend hours on cooking . So, most of the times I boil vegetables or dal or go for grill at times 🙂  I love my oven
Can you guess whats cooking ? 😛
If you guessed it right you like me love maggi. Yes it is the 2 min maggi. Not exactly 2min but may be 6-7min if you don’t want it liquidy. 
Any one for maggi 😉 ?
One more magical tool with out posting which this challenge and my post would be incomplete is my Nikon – L810 camera. I went crazy clicking pics the day I got it. I used I phone for clicking most of the pics in challenge but for few special clicks I used my lovely Nikon!
Nikon
Nikon and the first ever click by it!
Thats all for now folks! 


8 thoughts on “May Photo A Day Challenge : Day 30.Tool

Leave a Reply

